Header image  
Studying the railways of the Scottish Highlands  
line decor
line decor

The Sociey

The Chairman is Ray Nolton, e-mail a and the Deputy Chairman is John Wise.

For general enquiries, please contact the Secretary John Wise, e-mail:a

The Treasurer is John Roake, who also handles postal sales for Society books.

The Membership Secretary, John Fairlie, e-mail:a, deals with all membership matters, including change of address.

The Journal Editor is Keith Fenwick, e-mail:a. He also distributes the Journal.

Our Archivist's position is currently vacant. E-mail:awith any queries.

For modelling queries and orders for modelling components, contact the trade liaison officer Ian Ford, email a

Other Committee Members:
Jack Kernahan,
Charlie Wrigley.

The Society Drawings Service is run by Alisdair Campbell, e-mail a. A list of drawings is available. Alisdair also manages the Society's extensive collection of photographs and will assist with any enquiries.

Orders for books and model components should be sent by post to the addresses shown on the relevant page.